Balcomb Trophy Regional Finals 2019

Kent v Sussex

Sunday 23rd. June 10.00am.

Old Coulsdon  B.C.

Team Selected:

T Bishop. A Rodger. J Kelly.         S McCaughan. 

K Moss.   T Monk.     R Kendrick.  P Martin.

Res. D Hanmore. G Charlton. 





This site is designed, built and written by Rick Travers. All content is the sole responsibility of the web master, any errors, omission or breaches of law are not intended. Please contact the web master if you have any concerns regarding content on this site.

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with