President and Council 2023

 

ALL MATCHES COMMENCE AT 2PM.

Wed 10th May 

Bearsted & Thurnham B.C.

Wed 17th May

Milton Regis B.C.

 

Tue 23rd May

Birchington

 

Tues 30th May

West Wickham

 

Wed 7th June

Danson Park

 

Tue 13th June

Sandwich B.C.

 

Wed 21st June

Bromley B.C

 

Tue 4th July

Betteshanger B.C.

 

Thur 13th July

St. Lawrence B.C.

Wed 9th August

Marden B.C.

 

Tue 12th September

SevenoaksB.C.

Wed 20th. September

Kent Ladies  Northfleet B.C.

President and Council Matches

Invitations to the President and Council to visit a Club for a match for

males only must be sent to the County Secretary not later than 1st JULY

for consideration for the following season. Although it is not possible

to accept all invitations the most careful consideration is given to each

application.

Blade Runner 2019 advert.jpg