Winners and Runners-Up from 1990


1990 M. Gaimster (Bexley Hospital)

1991 G. Booth (Blackheath & Greenwich)

1992 R. Howell (Swanscombe)

1993 T. Batchelor (Eltham)

1994 D. Hatcher (U.K. Paper)

1995 M. Vane (Kearsney)

1996 T. Russell (Tonbridge)

1997 C. Burnham (Northfleet)

1998 P. Barnicott (U.K. Paper)

1999 D. Henning (Sevenoaks)

2000 M. Woodard (Swanscombe)

2001 C. Payne (Winget)

2002 T. Skinner (Chatham)

2003 J. Sinstadt (Sandwich)

2004 P. Barnicott (U.K. Paper)

2005 G. Payne (G.R.F.C.)

2006 D. Hanmore (Tunbridge Wells)

2007 D. Hanmore (Tunbridge Wells)

2008 G. Gough (Chatham)

2009 T. Russell (Sevenoaks)

2010 C. Smith (Bromley)

2011 C. Burnham (Gravesend)

2012 A. Boatwright (Horton Kirby)

2013 P. Foster (Folkestone Park)

2014 C. Fox (St. Lawrence)

2015 D. Henning (Sevenoaks)

2016  T. Bishop  (Bromley)

2017  N. Bowden  (Milton Regis)

2018  D. Weyand (St. Lawrence)

2019  T. Bishop (Bromley)


Runners Up

1990 G. Booth (Blackheath & Greenwich)

1991 P. Barnicott (U.K. Paper)

1992 R. Price (Betteshanger)

1993 C. Douglas (Southborough)

1994 I. Burton (Canterbury)

1995 D. Hatcher (U.K. Paper Sittingbourne)

1996 C. Burnham (Northfleet)

1997 N. Walters (Cyphers)

1998 G. Booth (Blackheath & Greenwich)

1999 D. King (National West Bank)

2000 J. Winter (Sevenoaks)

2001 K. Gates (Hythe)

2002 G. Haskins (V.C.D.)

2003 T. Skinner (Chatham)

2004 R. Abbs (Bellingham)

2005 K. Moss (Dane Park)

2006 R. Benneworth (Herne Bay)

2007 I. Robb (Herne Bay)

2008 R. Shields (Horton Kirby)

2009 A. Morton (Lenham)

2010 B. Woodington (Gravesend)

2011 P. Barnicott (Milton Regis)

2012 M. Fisher (Canterbury)

2013 P. Barnicott (Milton Regis)

2014 C.Burnham (Gravesend)

2015 R. Sydney (Horton Kirby)

2016  A. Boatwright  (VCD)

2017  G. Brock  (Bromley)

2018  J. Sandford (Met. Police)

2019  R. Fergusen (Bearsted & Thunham)


This site is designed, built and written by Rick Travers. All content is the sole responsibility of the web master, any errors, omission or breaches of law are not intended. Please contact the web master if you have any concerns regarding content on this site.

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with

© Copyright. Right click disabled all content is property of the KCBA