top of page

Past Presidents Bowling Association 2023

Treasurer & Match Secretary: Allan Chase
 
Chairman: Peter Luckhurst

ALL MATCHES COMMENCE AT 2PM.

Monday 15th. May Hertfordshire  Holmesdale B.C.

Monday 22nd. May   Beckenham+Bromley DBA  West Wickham BC

Monday 29th May   Shepway BA  Folkestone Park   

Monday 5th June   KCPPBA Chairman's Club  Milton Regis BC

Monday 12th June   Essex  Venue to be confirmed

Monday 19th June   Surrey  Bletchingley B.C.

 

Monday 26th June   Chairman's Day  Milton Regis B.C. 

Monday 3rd July   Suffolk  Framlingham Castle B.C.

Monday 10th July   Sussex  Buxted BC

Monday 17th July   KCBA President's Club  Birchington BC

Monday 24th July   Forest Hill BC  Forest Hill BC

Monday 31st July   Marden BC  Marden BC

Monday 7th August Cobham B.C.  Cobham B.C.

Monday 14th August   East Kent BA  Aylesham & Snowdown B.C.

Kent versus Essex on the 11th. June 2018

bottom of page