Winners and Runners-Up from 1995


1995 A. Conner (Baker Bexford)

1996 C. James (Canterbury)

1997 C. James (Canterbury)

1998 J. Winter (Sevenoaks)

1999 J. Dunn (Sandwich)

2000 G. Allen (Whitstable)

2001 A. Smith (Betteshanger)

2002 M. Devonshire (Winget)

2003 S. Green (Sandwich)

2004 S. Green (Sandwich)

2005 S. McCaughan (Sandwich)

2006 N. Williams (Borough Green)

2007 M. Cheeseman (Orpington)

2008 P. Woolford (Ashford Town)

2009 S. Whiting (Herne Bay)

2010 J. Kelly (Herne Bay)

2011 M. Rich (Charing)

2012 J. Avery (Folkestone Park)

2013 L. King (Milton Regis)

2014 S.Woolford (Ashford Town)

2015 P. Martin (Milton Regis)

2016  P. Martin  (Milton Regis)

2017  A. Rodger  (Milton Regis)

2018  J. Avery (Folkestone Park)

2019  J. Avery (Folkestone Park)



1995 P. Springate (Civil Service - Chatham)

1996 W. Cheeseman (Sevenoaks)

1997 J. Dunn (Sandwich)

1998 M. Lonie (Folkestone Park)

1999 A. Smith (Betteshanger)

2000 S. McCaughan (Betteshanger)

2001 M. Lonie (Folkestone Park)

2002 J. Winter (Northfleet)

2003 S. McCaughan (Sandwich)

2004 R. Crates (Herne Bay)

2005 S. Green (Sandwich)

2006 L. King (Milton Regis)

2007 C. Fox (Sandwich)

2008 J. Pounds (Ashford Town)

2009 P. Woolford (Ashford Town)

2010 K. Moss (Sandwich)

2011 T. Monk (Blackheath & Greenwich)

2012 J. Kelly (Milton Regis)

2013 S. Woolford (Ashford Town)

2014 C. Fox (St. Lawrence)

2015 M. Rich (Charing)

2016 R. Fergusen (Bearsted & Thurnham)

2017  P. Foster  (Canterbury)

2018  A. Rodger (Blackheath & Greenwich)

2019  J. Vandepeer (Canterbury)

This site is designed, built and written by Rick Travers. All content is the sole responsibility of the web master, any errors, omission or breaches of law are not intended. Please contact the web master if you have any concerns regarding content on this site.


© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with Wix.com

© Copyright. Right click disabled all content is property of the KCBA