Winners and Runners-Up from 1974


1974 T. Pearson (R.A.C.S. S.E.)

1975 R. Langston (B.I. Callenders)

1976 D. Yeomanson (Tunbridge Wells)

1977 R. Tookey (Bromley Common)

1978 H. Bray (New Romney)

1979 R. Stother (Orpington Excelsior)

1980 J. Roy (Margate) M. Steel

1981 M. Harris (Hartley Country Club)

1982 E. Doherty (Plumstead Common W.M.)

1983 M. Dowsett (Cliffe) D. Martin

1984 E.R. Cox (Broadstairs & St. Peters)

1985 R. Acott (Horton Kirby)

1986 F. Dean (Westbrook)

1987 C. Taylor (Folkstone Park)

1988 R. Allen (Sandwich)

1989 R. Mills (U.K. Paper Sittingbourne)

1990 P. Butcher (Bromley) S. Nottage (Bromley)

1991 A. Cornfoot (Canterbury)

1992 K. Gates (Hythe)

1993 M. Higgins (Thames Polytechnic)

1994 P. Duffett (Kimberly Clark)

1995 R. Fuller (Marden)

1996 M. Pooley (Hesketh Park)

1997 A. McCaughan (Betteshanger)

1998 M. Fisher (Dover)

1999 R. Benneworth (Bellingham)

2000 J. Simpson (Medway Sacks)

2001 A. Money (Bexley & Barnehurst)

2002 D. White (Cobham)

2003 D. Lee (Erith & Kent Scottish)

2004 C. Knapp (New Romney)

2005 B. Bridges (O.G.F.)

2006 C. Fox (Ramsgate)

2007 A. Kirby (Woolwich & Plumstead)

2008 R. Shields (Horton Kirby)

2009 D. Carman (Margate)

2010 N. Jenkins (Gateway)

2011 M. Stark (Hartley Country Club)

2012 S. Woolford (Ashford Town)

2013 C. Draper (Ashford Town)

2014 J. Tingey (St. Lawrence)

2015 M. Fisher (Empire)

2016  D. Weyand  (St. Lawrence)

2017  T. Petts  (Whitstable)

2018  M. Rich (Charing)

2019  M. Rutty (bakers Bexford)



1974 D. Taylor (Horton Kirby)

1975 T. Codrai (Bellingham)

1976 P. Norton (Horton Kirby)

1977 L.W. Miller (Wear Bay)

1978 B. Sterne (Old Colfeian)

1979 D. Edmeades (Herne Bay)

1980 M. Steel (Kent County Officers)

1981 T. Mercer (Old Colfeian)

1982 J.A. Dunn (Tunbridge Wells, Grosvenor)

1983 D. Martin (Hartley Country Club)

1984 I. Corke (Whitefriars)

1985 R. Cumming (Bellingham)

1986 T. Duncan (Forest Hill)

1987 D. Coomber (Bexley Hospital)

1988 D. Pratt (Woolwich & Plumstead)

1989 A. Bishop (Metropolitan Police, Hayes)

1990 S. Nottage (Bromley)

1991 K. McGlew (Hartley Country Club)

1992 R. Hedgecock (Rochester)

1993 T. Harrington (Gravesend)

1994) G. Funnell (Folkestone Park)

1995 A. Simpson (Cyphers)

1996 J. Westwood (The Grove)

1997 A. Robinson (Birchington)

1998 M. Johnson (Milton Regis)

1999 D. Roper (Erith W.M.C.)

2000 K. Woodgate (Baker Bexford)

2001 P. Smith (Folkestone)

2002 M. Nicholson (Canterbury)

2003   Competitor Withdrew

2004 B. Hooper (Britannic House)

2005 R. Davis (St. Georges)

2006 R. Pickering (West Wickham)

2007 M. Dwyer (Kings)

2008 S. Lang (Hartley Country Club)

2009 K. Bodman (Blackheath & Greenwich)

2010 I. Lockhart (Cobham)

2011 D. McNeeley (Milton Regis)

2012 B. Lazell (Erith & Kent Scots)

2013 J. Bodle (Halls)

2014 L.Willmott (VCD)

2015 L.Harris (West Wickham)

2016  C. Ashdown  (GRFC)

2017  J. Coatham  (VCD)

2018  R. Clark (Met. Police)

2019  G. Pearson (Aylesham & Snowdown)


This site is designed, built and written by Rick Travers. All content is the sole responsibility of the web master, any errors, omission or breaches of law are not intended. Please contact the web master if you have any concerns regarding content on this site.


© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with Wix.com

© Copyright. Right click disabled all content is property of the KCBA